Tender Notice - Result (Record 1 - 6 of 6)

 
Project Code
Building Name and Address
Tender Issue Date And Time
Tender Closing Date & Time
1.
Villa Rocha
10 Broadwood Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong
2023/01/27 (Fri) 00:00
2023/02/16 (Thu) 17:00
2.
Carnation Court
43 Tai Hang Road, Hong Kong
2023/01/21 (Sat) 00:00
2023/03/06 (Mon) 17:00
3.
Sky Horizon
No.35 Cloud View Road, North Point, Hong Kong
2023/01/20 (Fri) 00:00
2023/02/16 (Thu) 17:00
4.
Regent on the Park
No. 9A Kennedy Road, Hong Kong
2022/12/29 (Thu) 00:00
2023/02/08 (Wed) 17:00
5.
Villa Lotto
Villa Lotto, No. 18 Broadwood Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong
2022/12/28 (Wed) 00:00
2023/02/06 (Mon) 12:00
6.
Seymour
9 Seymour Road
2022/12/26 (Mon) 00:00
2023/01/30 (Mon) 16:00

Page:  1