Tender Notice - Result (Record 1 - 34 of 34)

 
Project Code
Building Name and Address
Tender Issue Date And Time
Tender Closing Date & Time
1.
SERENO VERDE
NO.99 TAI TONG ROAD, YUEN LONG, N.T.
2024/03/01 (Fri) 00:00
2024/03/28 (Thu) 12:00
2.
Regent Height
80 Victoria Road Kennedy Town
2024/03/01 (Fri) 00:00
2024/04/03 (Wed) 10:00
3.
Block A Phoenix Court, 34 Broadcast Drive
No. 34 Broadcast Drive, Kowloon
2024/02/29 (Thu) 00:00
2024/04/10 (Wed) 15:00
4.
Block B Phoenix Court, Broadcast Drive
No. 32 Broadcast Drive, Kowloon
2024/02/29 (Thu) 00:00
2024/04/10 (Wed) 15:00
5.
Blocks C & D Phoenix Court, Marconi Road
No. 8-10 Marconi Road, Kowloon
2024/02/29 (Thu) 00:00
2024/04/10 (Wed) 15:00
6.
Blocks E & F Phoenix Court, Fessenden Road
No. 9-11 Fessenden Road, Kowloon
2024/02/29 (Thu) 00:00
2024/04/10 (Wed) 15:00
7.
FORTUNE GARDEN
8 DIANTHUS ROAD, YAU YAT CHUEN, KOWLOON, HONG KONG
2024/02/28 (Wed) 00:00
2024/04/05 (Fri) 18:00
8.
Carrie Garden
No. 345 Tai Hang Road, Hong Kong
2024/02/27 (Tue) 00:00
2024/03/26 (Tue) 15:00
9.
The Graces-Providence Bay
9 Fo Chun Road, Tai Po
2024/02/26 (Mon) 00:00
2024/04/02 (Tue) 12:00
10.
Suncliffe Place
7 Comfort Terrace, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong
2024/02/26 (Mon) 00:00
2024/04/19 (Fri) 12:47
11.
Dragon Court
98-100 Waterloo Road,Mong Kok,Kowloon
2024/02/21 (Wed) 00:00
2024/03/12 (Tue) 15:00
12.
CADOGAN
CADOGAN, No. 37A Cadogan Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong.
2024/02/21 (Wed) 00:00
2024/03/29 (Fri) 12:00
13.
Lucky Court (Waterloo Road)
99 Waterloo Road
2024/02/21 (Wed) 00:00
2024/03/27 (Wed) 14:00
14.
The Rise
The Rise, 63 Yau Ma Hom Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories
2024/02/20 (Tue) 00:00
2024/03/25 (Mon) 17:00
15.
Valiant Park
No. 46-52, Conduit Road, Mid-levels, Central
2024/02/18 (Sun) 00:00
2024/03/20 (Wed) 15:00
16.
Smithfield Terrace
71-77 Smithfield Road, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong
2024/02/18 (Sun) 00:00
2024/03/29 (Fri) 12:00
17.
The Signature
No. 8 Chun Fai Terrace, Tai Hung, Hong Kong
2024/02/16 (Fri) 00:00
2024/03/14 (Thu) 17:00
18.
Tanner Garden
18 Tanner Road, North Point, Hong Kong
2024/02/16 (Fri) 00:00
2024/03/08 (Fri) 10:00
19.
Lung Tang Court
Tsing Lung Tau Lot No.88-90 Castle Peak Road New Territories
2024/02/15 (Thu) 00:00
2024/03/21 (Thu) 10:00
20.
The Pacifica
No.9 Sham Shing Road, Cheung Shan Wan, Kowloon
2024/02/15 (Thu) 00:00
2024/03/27 (Wed) 17:00
21.
PRIME VIEW GARDEN
NO. 2 KING FUNG PATH TUEN MUN N.T.
2024/02/14 (Wed) 00:00
2024/03/26 (Tue) 14:00
22.
Green Lane Court
No.130-140 Blue Pool Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong
2024/02/14 (Wed) 00:00
2024/03/25 (Mon) 17:42
23.
Sheffield Garden
1 College Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon
2024/02/11 (Sun) 00:00
2024/03/08 (Fri) 12:00
24.
Tseung Kwan O Plaza
G/F 1 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O KL
2024/02/07 (Wed) 00:00
2024/03/05 (Tue) 17:30
25.
Kingsland Villa
No.19 Man Fuk Road, Waterloo Road Hill, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon
2024/02/06 (Tue) 00:00
2024/03/09 (Sat) 17:00
26.
Vianni Cove
33 TIN KWAI RD, TIN SHUI WAI, YUEN LONG, NEW TERRITORIES
2024/02/05 (Mon) 00:00
2024/03/06 (Wed) 17:00
27.
The Brentwood
No. 11 Repulse Bay Road, Southern District, Hong Kong
2024/02/02 (Fri) 00:00
2024/03/07 (Thu) 15:00
28.
Balwin Court
154 Argyle Street, Kowloon
2024/02/01 (Thu) 00:00
2024/03/11 (Mon) 17:00
29.
Grandeur Villa
Grandeur Villa, No. 21 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon
2024/01/31 (Wed) 00:00
2024/03/04 (Mon) 17:00
30.
ROCKFORD MANSION AND CLIFFORD MANSION
38-40 BROADCAST DRIVE, KOWLOON TONG, KOWLOON, HONG KONG
2024/01/31 (Wed) 00:00
2024/03/08 (Fri) 10:00
31.
Mountain Court
Mountain Court, 5 Homantin Hill Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
2024/01/30 (Tue) 00:00
2024/03/08 (Fri) 17:00
32.
Camellia Court
3 Yu Tai Road, Fanling, N.T.
2024/01/29 (Mon) 00:00
2024/03/06 (Wed) 17:00
33.
ELLERY TERRACE
38 Good Shepherd Street, Homantin, Kowloon.
2024/01/27 (Sat) 00:00
2024/03/05 (Tue) 12:00
34.
Pokfulam Gardens
Pokfulam Road 180, Southern District, Hong Kong
2024/01/26 (Fri) 00:00
2024/03/04 (Mon) 12:00

Page:  1