Tender Notice - Result (Record 1 - 22 of 22)

 
Project Code
Building Name and Address
Tender Issue Date And Time
Tender Closing Date & Time
1.
TSUEN FUNG CENTRE
TSUEN FUNG CENTRE, 144-172 CASTLE PEAK RD,TSUEN WAN, NT
2024/06/12 (Wed) 00:00
2024/07/16 (Tue) 12:00
2.
Cliffview Mansions Phase 1
17-19 Conduit Road, Mid-levels
2024/06/05 (Wed) 00:00
2024/07/08 (Mon) 12:00
3.
PICTORIAL GARDEN PHASE 1
19-21 On King Street, Sha Tin, New Territories
2024/06/03 (Mon) 00:00
2024/06/27 (Thu) 17:00
4.
CASA 880
CASA 880, 880 KING'S ROAD, QUARRY BAY, HK
2024/05/30 (Thu) 00:00
2024/07/02 (Tue) 17:00
5.
Recours La Serre
118 TONG YAN SAN TSUEN ROAD, YUEN LONG
2024/05/30 (Thu) 00:00
2024/06/30 (Sun) 17:00
6.
Regal Court
Block A, B, Regal Court ,NO. 94-96, Waterloo Road, Kowloon
2024/05/28 (Tue) 00:00
2024/06/26 (Wed) 12:00
7.
Robinson Garden Apartment Blocks F and G
3F & 3G Robinson Road Mid-Level Central Hong Kong
2024/05/27 (Mon) 00:00
2024/07/05 (Fri) 17:00
8.
Helena Garden
Helena Garden, NO. 263, Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon
2024/05/27 (Mon) 00:00
2024/06/28 (Fri) 12:00
9.
Man Tin Court
6 ho man tin hill road ,ho man tin
2024/05/27 (Mon) 00:00
2024/06/24 (Mon) 16:00
10.
Cliffview Mansions Phase 2
21-25 Conduit Road, Mid-levels
2024/05/27 (Mon) 00:00
2024/06/28 (Fri) 12:00
11.
Alpine Garden
350 Castle Peak Road, Tuen Mun
2024/05/24 (Fri) 00:00
2024/06/28 (Fri) 17:21
12.
Palace Garden
N.163 Argyle Street, Kowloon
2024/05/23 (Thu) 00:00
2024/06/27 (Thu) 15:00
13.
The Nova
No. 88, Third Street, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
2024/05/23 (Thu) 00:00
2024/06/24 (Mon) 12:00
14.
Richland Gardens
80 Wang Kwong Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
2024/05/23 (Thu) 00:00
2024/06/20 (Thu) 12:00
15.
Springvale
No.317, Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon
2024/05/22 (Wed) 00:00
2024/06/21 (Fri) 16:00
16.
Craigmount
34 Stubbs Road Hong Kong
2024/05/21 (Tue) 00:00
2024/06/21 (Fri) 12:00
17.
Seaview Mansion
34 Kennedy Road, Hong Kong
2024/05/20 (Mon) 00:00
2024/06/27 (Thu) 17:00
18.
KWAI CHUNG PLAZA
KWAI CHUNG PLAZA, No. 7-11 KWAI FOO ROAD, KWAI CHUNG, NEW TERRITORIES, HONG KONG
2024/05/18 (Sat) 00:00
2024/06/26 (Wed) 12:00
19.
Comfort Court, Marconi Road
No.1 Marconi Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon
2024/05/18 (Sat) 00:00
2024/06/14 (Fri) 15:00
20.
Princess Terrace Blocks E & F
No.23 Man Fuk Road, Homantin, Kowloon
2024/05/18 (Sat) 00:00
2024/06/17 (Mon) 15:00
21.
emerald palace
EMERALD PALACE, 4188 TAI PO ROAD, TAI PO KAU, TAI PO, NEW TERRITORIES
2024/05/17 (Fri) 00:00
2024/06/18 (Tue) 17:00
22.
Fairyland Garden
No.8 Broadcast Drive, Kowloon Tong
2024/05/17 (Fri) 00:00
2024/06/14 (Fri) 16:00

Page:  1