Tender Notice - Result (Record 1 - 15 of 15)

 
Project Code
Building Name and Address
Tender Issue Date And Time
Tender Closing Date & Time
1.
Sorrento
1 Austin Road West, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
2021/09/15 (Wed) 00:00
2021/10/18 (Mon) 15:00
2.
The Great Hill
The Great Hill, 8 Tung Lo Wan Hill Road, Tai Wai, N.T.
2021/09/13 (Mon) 00:00
2021/10/15 (Fri) 17:00
3.
Island Harbourview
11 Hoi Fai Road, Kowloon
2021/09/10 (Fri) 00:00
2021/10/11 (Mon) 12:00
4.
Hemera
G/F Hemera Lohas Park, 1 LOHAS Park Road Sai Kung NT, HK.
2021/09/09 (Thu) 00:00
2021/09/29 (Wed) 15:00
5.
HILLSBOROUGH COURT
No. 18 Old Peak Road
2021/09/08 (Wed) 00:00
2021/10/06 (Wed) 12:00
6.
56 Repulse Bay Road
56 Repulse Bay Road
2021/09/07 (Tue) 00:00
2021/10/12 (Tue) 14:00
7.
Skyline Mansion Block 1 and Block 2
No. 51 Conduit Road, Central, Hong Kong
2021/09/06 (Mon) 00:00
2021/10/15 (Fri) 17:00
8.
Hong Kong Garden
No. 8 Seymore Road, Mid-Levels, Hong Kong
2021/09/03 (Fri) 00:00
2021/09/24 (Fri) 12:00
9.
CENTURY TOWERS
Century Towers, 1-1A Tregunter Path, Mid-Levels, Hong Kong
2021/09/02 (Thu) 00:00
2021/09/23 (Thu) 17:00
10.
The Bloomsville
51 Nga Tsin Wai Road, Kowloon City
2021/09/01 (Wed) 00:00
2021/10/05 (Tue) 11:00
11.
Regency Park
Regency Park Management Office, Regency Park, 3 Wah King Hill Road, Kwai Chung. N.T.
2021/08/31 (Tue) 00:00
2021/09/30 (Thu) 22:45
12.
Serenade
11 Tai Hang Road, Hong Kong.
2021/08/27 (Fri) 00:00
2021/09/27 (Mon) 17:00
13.
TOWER II SOUTH BAY PALACE
25 South Bay Close
2021/08/25 (Wed) 00:00
2021/09/24 (Fri) 12:00
14.
Fairlane Tower
2B Bowen Road, Mid-Level, Central
2021/08/23 (Mon) 00:00
2021/09/30 (Thu) 12:00
15.
Serenity Park 1
18 Tai Po Tau Road, Tai Po, New Territories
2021/08/18 (Wed) 00:00
2021/09/20 (Mon) 17:00

Page:  1